Appreciating My Friends

I usually blog when I am at my lowest point or I just need to sort my thoughts, but one thing that remains a constant are my friends. I have some of the most compassionate and amazing friends in the world. Some of them are local and some of them are far away, but near or far I always have someone to talk to. I have many friends who write to me on a daily basis just to check in and say hello. I have friends who share their lives with me and  the joys of their family with me…and sadly the heart breaks too. It doesn’t matter if they are near or far I do have some of the most amazing friends and even though I may not take you all up on the open phone calls very often please know that I love and appreciate you more than you know. I cherish all that you share with me more than you can ever know.

