Changes Are Coming Soon


I have been doing some thinking about this blog that has somehow become a lifeline for me. I am in the process of buying the domain name for: Musings Illuminated, which was surprisingly cheap, costing only $17 a year. I am also working on a new custom design of my own which will take me more time with everything else going on, but I have decided that this blog deserves more of my personal touch. It has been on my mind a lot that February is fast approaching and I think I need something else to focus on. I have seen other bloggers make Facebook pages to link to the blogs. I have been toying with this idea because I think that would be better than posting on my personal page all of the time, but I haven’t decided on that part yet. There isn’t any other real point to this post, I just needed to get these thoughts out there. Things become more real to me when they flow into a blog posting.

