Stress

 

 

 

 

Tonight I am frustrated and tired of juggling and it is making me cranky. I just finished my Psy201 class with a 99.7% and that frustrates the hell out of me. I know I don’t need to be perfect, but damn it that should be 100%. I am starting to prepare for finals in my HUM111 class and that has me stressed. Then I have to finish “helping” Jason edit his final that must be done two days early so that all class items are posted before we go for his commencement on Saturday. Graduating from an online college is a different experience, we only get 10 tickets for us and then 8 family members and then the commencement is for the VA, MD and DC area held in DC…good lord what the hell have I gotten us into? I’m excited for him and excited to see what I will be experiencing next year when my classes are complete but the stress is starting to get to me. For the first time in a very long time I am having a true nicotine craving. I quit smoking in 2006, but right now I’d almost kill for a menthol cigarette. I’m not going to do it, instead I am eating pop corn. Maybe I just needed to blog it out. The end is getting close and maybe that is why it seems more difficult to juggle right now.

