Maggie’s Wave of Light in Support of October15th.com

As I began setting my candles for my sweet Maggie that damn of tears I have been holding back all day broke. As I continued my quiet preparation, alone, the song “Never Alone” by Lady Antebellum shuffled on my playlist. As always, God knows what I need to hear and when I need to hear it. Here are some pictures and of course a video of the song. Thank you for being a part of my journey.

May the angels protect you, trouble neglect you
And heaven accept you when it’s time to go home
May you always have plenty, the glass never empty
And know in your belly, you’re never alone

May your tears come from laughing, you find friends worth having
As every year passes, they mean more than gold
May you win and stay humble, smile more than grumble
And know when you stumble, you’re never alone

 

