Today I Would Be Grateful If….

Today I would really appreciate life if some people just shut the fuck up, others set their priorities straight and if these fucking hormones of mine would stabilize. In so many ways, I WANT MY THYROID BACK. I know this will pass, but I am so mean and unstable right now I can’t even stand myself. For the record, this is not my 40 days of thanksgiving post. I will post that later when my emotions stabilize.

Please God, let this roller coaster end soon. It sucks that I am well aware of my attitude and I know I am being irrational, most of the time, but knowing these things does not make it any easier to combat the chemical imbalances. November 2nd for the Endocrinologist follow-up can not come soon enough! Until then, step off or enter at your own risk.

