40 Days of Thankfulness: Day 38: Anger: F Bomb Warnings: Beware

I am choosing my words carefully

If you can’t handle rough language and an overall negative post, please close your browser now. DO NOT write me and bitch about it because I am really not in the mood to deal with that…Do we understand each other? Good.

I know the purpose of this post is supposed to be a positive spin, but I am not faking it today. It is what it is and while it might be negative I am still thankful that I am finally willing to admit what I have been avoiding.

I have been avoiding this post all week. I am angry and I have been hiding behind blog posts with pictures that inspire me or flat-out make me laugh so that I can avoid admitting this but I am damned pissed off. I am just not ready to blog about it yet, but there are some not so nice words hiding behind all those pictures. For now admitting that just has to be enough.  How about some good old fashioned “fuck you, I am mad” pictures instead?


 

 

Well you might as well throw gasoline on a fire
The way you lie
You lie like a priceless Persian rug on a rich man’s floor
And you lie like a coon dog basking in the sunshine on my porch
Well, you lie like a penny in the parking lot at the grocery store
It just comes way too natural to you
The way you lie

 

So why you lookin’ so nervous
You know you’re gonna deserve this
I oughta kill you right now and do the whole wide world a service
Well my daddy’s gonna straighten you out like a piece of wire, like a piece of wire
The way you lie

 

