Running Shoes

391374_483609078379242_1895632388_n

Sometimes I look around and I think to myself “this is not the life I ordered”.
I find myself sad and frustrated much of the time. There are situations that should be resolved soon, but this has been so ongoing that I am weary. My thoughts often turn dark. If I start to “feel” too much, which is often, I take a pill and it at least dulls the pain just a little bit.
Then there is one of the most important people in my life telling me to just stop worrying all the time. To just go with it and to “stop” being so anxious. OMG, don’t you think that is what I would love to do? More often than not I have my running shoes on. I have to stop myself and say “no” running is not the answer. October cannot come soon enough.

 

 

 

 

